Pastoral Staff

tony.jpg

rev. Tony mccullough

Senior Pastor

tony@prattvillemethodist.org

Drew-Staff-Pic.png

Rev. Drew a. willis

Associate Pastor

drew@prattvillemethodist.org

 

Program Staff

jeremy.jpg

Jeremy pyles

Director of Music Ministries

jeremy@prattvillemethodist.org

stacey.jpg

stacey lewis

Director of Children’s Ministries

slewis@prattvillemethodist.org

casey.jpg

casey ferrell

Director of Youth Ministries

casey@prattvillemethodist.org

Libby.jpg

Libby bruce

Director of Senior Adult Ministries

libby@prattvillemethodist.org

cynthia.jpg

cynthia summers

Principal Pianist

leslie.jpg

leslie davis lewis

Director of Adult Discipleship

leslie@prattvillemethodist.org

leslie.jpg

Charlotte Nichols

Principal Organist

charlotte@prattvillemethodist.org

luke.jpg

luke ates

Contemporary Worship Leader

luke@prattvillemethodist.org

 

Early Learning Academy

 
lynn.jpg

lynn durrence

Nursery through Pre K-3 Director

lynn@prattvillemethodist.org

linda.jpg

linda murray

Preschool & Kindergarten Director linda@prattvillemethodist.org

 
 

Support Staff

freda.jpg

Freda Clark

Pastoral Secretary

freda@prattvillemethodist.org

Theresa.jpg

teresa alarcon

Grounds & Facilities

presley.jpg

Presley langley

Director of Communications and Publicity

presley@prattvillemethodist.org

Terrell.jpg

terrell moorer

Grounds & Facilities

Jennifer.jpeg

Jennifer Farish

Office Manager/ Financial Secretary

jennifer@prattvillemethodist.org

Tabitha 2x2.jpg

Tabitha bozeman

Head of Grounds and Facilities